Tonto Dikeh Gets Pregnant For Her Rich Yoruba Boyfriend, Goes For Introduction – Photos

image

Some few weeks ago (about 3-4 weeks), I posted
with a photograph that Tonto Dikeh is pregnant and
that she was pregnant for her rich boyfriend,
Oladunni Churchill – A lot of people didnt believe me,
some called me liar and others called me names (I
forgive all of you by the way) and even Tonto Dikeh
herself went to instagram to post on her second
account (yes, second account, Tonto Dikeh
operates 2 accounts on instagram and claims one
is real one is fake, she created the second one
intentionally to request to view peoples page when
they block her, if you like dont believe me again) –
Anyway, long story short, Tonto Dikeh is pregnant
for her current boyfriend, Oladunni Churchill – who
is from a very rich yoruba family, they went for their
official introduction yesterday at Tonto’s place and
some of the photo is below, I will make it my own
duty to keep you posted and the gist unfolds. –
Tonto Dikeh has already changed her name to Mrs.
Tonto Churchill on instagram too.

Leave a Reply

